Staff Contact Information

Office Phone                                  541-790-5000

Attendance Line                            541-790-5025

Principal and Office Staff

Kevin Gordon       Principal               gordon_k@4j.lane.edu

Ashley Brooks      Secretary              brooks_as@4j.lane.edu

Sharon Reel         Office Assistant      reel@4j.lane.edu

Counselor

Sara Matteri                      matteri_s@4j.lane.edu

Nurse

Nichoel Fry                       fry_n@4j.lane.edu

Life Skills

Anna Elias                         elias_a@4j.lane.edu    

Learning Center

Katie Bernstein                  bernstein_k@4j.lane.edu

Comprehensive Learning Center

Jenna Eads                          eads@4j.lane.edu

Kindergarten

Erin Fuller                            fuller_e@4j.lane.edu

Antje Snawder                     snawder_a@4j.lane.edu

First Grade

Meg Coffman-Carnagey     carnagey_m@4j.lane.edu 

Nora Hagerty                      hagerty_n@4j.lane.edu

Jacob Havner                      havner@4j.lane.edu

Alyssa Ricken                      ricken_a@4j.lane.edu

Second Grade

Lisa Fragala                        fragala@4j.lane.edu

Samantha Gangwer            gangwer_s@4j.lane.edu

Ann Piazza                         piazza_a@4j.lane.edu

Third Grade

Deb James                         james_d@4j.lane.edu

Amy Mathiesen                  mathiesen_a@4j.lane.edu

Jani Selven                         selven_j@4j.lane.edu

Fourth Grade

Cindy Carr                         carr@4j.lane.edu

Megan Murphy                  murphy_m@4j.lane.edu

Rebekah Whittaker            whittaker_r@4j.lane.edu           

 

Fifth Grade

Crista Harter                      harter_cr@4j.lane.edu

Catherine Kotlarek-James  kotlarek_c@4j.lane.edu

Jessie Tillett                       tillett@4j.lane.edu

PE Teacher

Brian Reavis                        reavis_b@4j.lane.edu

Music Teacher

David Eisenband                  eisenband_d@4j.lane.edu

 

 

  • 950 West 22nd Avenue, Eugene, OR 97405