Staff Contact Information

Office Phone                                  541-790-5000

Attendance Line                            541-790-5025

Principal and Office Staff

Kevin Gordon       Principal               gordon_k@4j.lane.edu

Cris Specht          Secretary              specht_c@4j.lane.edu

Sharon Reel         Office Assistant      reel@4j.lane.edu

Counselor

Sara Matteri                        matteri_s@4j.lane.edu

Life Skills

Aaron Mowery                    mowery_a@4j.lane.edu    

Learning Center

Katie Bernstein                   bernstein_k@4j.lane.edu

Comprehensive Learning Center

Jenna Eads                         eads@4j.lane.edu

Kindergarten

Erin Fuller                            fuller_e@4j.lane.edu

Alyssa Ricken                       ricken_a@4j.lane.edu

Antje Snawder                      snawder_a@4j.lane.edu

First Grade

Meg Coffman-Carnagey     carnagey_m@4j.lane.edu

Nora Hagerty                      hagerty_n@4j.lane.edu

Jacob Havner                      havner@4j.lane.edu

Second Grade

Lisa Fragala                       fragala@4j.lane.edu

Samantha Gangwer            gangwer_s@4j.lane.edu

Ann Piazza                         piazza_a@4j.lane.edu

Third Grade

Deb James                         james_d@4j.lane.edu

Amy Mathiesen                  mathiesen_a@4j.lane.edu

Jani Selven                         selven_j@4j.lane.edu

Fourth Grade

Cindy Carr                         carr@4j.lane.edu

Imelda Cortez                    cortez_i@4j.lane.edu

Megan Murphy                   murphy_m@4j.lane.edu

Fifth Grade

Crista Harter                      harter_cr@4j.lane.edu

Catherine Kotlarek-James  kotlarek_c@4j.lane.edu

Jessie Tillett                       tillett@4j.lane.edu

PE Teacher

Paul Brown                        brown_p@4j.lane.edu

Music Teacher

Molly Nord                        nord_m@4j.lane.edu

Website

 

  • 950 West 22nd Avenue, Eugene, OR 97405