Staff

Pearla Aguilar

Food Service Asst I

aguilar_p@4j.lane.edu

Courtney Allen

Temporary Employee

allen_c@4j.lane.edu

Ashley Backlund

Classroom

backlund_a@4j.lane.edu

Katie Bernstein

Special Education

bernstein_k@4j.lane.edu

Randal Bonney

Custodial Maint Coord I

bonney_r@4j.lane.edu

Meg Carnagey

Classroom

carnagey_m@4j.lane.edu

Cindy Carr

Classroom

carr@4j.lane.edu

Pat Casey

Custodian

casey_p@4j.lane.edu

Doris Chastain

Cognitive Educational Assistant

chastain_d@4j.lane.edu

Cortney Cody

Sped Educational Assistant

cody_c@4j.lane.edu

Imelda Cortez

Classroom

cortez_i@4j.lane.edu

Marilyn Davis

Autism 1:1 Educational Assist

davis_m@4j.lane.edu

Jenna Eads

Special Education

eads@4j.lane.edu

Carla Edson

Library Imc Asst

edson_c@4j.lane.edu

Debra Eichner

Sped Educational Assistant

eichner_d@4j.lane.edu

Nichoel Fry

Regional Nurse

fry_n@4j.lane.edu

Erin Fuller

Classroom

fuller_e@4j.lane.edu

Samantha Gangwer

Classroom

gangwer_s@4j.lane.edu

Kevin Gordon

Elementary Principal

gordon_k@4j.lane.edu

Elisa Grundmeyer

Kinder Educational Assistant

grundmeyer_e@4j.lane.edu

Nora Hagerty

Classroom

hagerty_n@4j.lane.edu

Launa Hale

Food Service Coord I

hale_l@4j.lane.edu

Cindy Harris

Cognitive Educational Assist

harris_ci@4j.lane.edu

Crista Harter

Classroom

harter_cr@4j.lane.edu

Virginia Hathaway

Cognitive Educational Assist

hathaway@4j.lane.edu

Barbara Huston

Cognitive Educational Assist

huston@4j.lane.edu

Deb James

Classroom

james_d@4j.lane.edu

Catherine Kotlarek-James

Classroom

kotlarek_c@4j.lane.edu

Carly Leavitt

Classroom

leavitt_c@4j.lane.edu

Dianna Lee

1:1 Educational Assistant

lee_d@4j.lane.edu

Cheryl Lindsey

Elem School Secretary

lindsey@4j.lane.edu

Twila Lorange

Educational Assistant

lorange@4j.lane.edu

Sara Matteri

Counselor

s_matteri@4j.lane.edu

Aaron Mowery

Special Education

mowery_a@4j.lane.edu

Molly Nord

Music

nord_m@4j.lane.edu

Michele Northcutt

Sped Educational Assistant

northcutt_m@4j.lane.edu

Ann Marie Piazza

piazza_a@4j.lane.edu

piazza_a@4j.lane.edu

Janet Rapoport

Sped Educational Assistant

rapoport_j@4j.lane.edu

Sharon Reel

Elementary Schl Asst

reel@4j.lane.edu

Paula Reininger

Sped Educational Assistant

reininger_p@4j.lane.edu

Alyssa Ricken

Classroom

ricken_a@4j.lane.edu

Jani Selven

Classroom

selven_j@4j.lane.edu

Antje Snawder

Classroom

snawder_a@4j.lane.edu

Beth Standridge

Sped Educational Assistant

standridge_b@4j.lane.edu

Laura Stasack

Classroom

stasack_l@4j.lane.edu

Estelle Swan

Classroom

swan_e@4j.lane.edu

Anna Telesmanich

Kinder Educational Assistant

telesmanich_a@4j.lane.edu

Jessie Tillett

Classroom

tillett@4j.lane.edu

Alicia Uteg

Sped Educational Assistant

uteg_a@4j.lane.edu

Sarah Vaughan

1:1 Educational Assistant

kozlowski@4j.lane.edu

Kasey Wines

Classroom

wines_k@4j.lane.edu